List of Total Prize Money For The FIFA World Cup

Team Anfotimes 15 Dec 2022 08:55 pm
Here is the list of Total prize money for the FIFA World Cup.

Prize Money

1982 was the first world cup when FIFA officially announced how much prize money each team will get.

Check out the complete list.

S.No Countries Year Money
1. Russia 2018 $791m
2. Brazil 2014 $576m
3. South Africa 2010 $420m
4. Germany 2006 $266m
5. Korea 2002 $156.6m
5. Japan 2002 $156.6m
6. France 1998 $103m
7. USA 1994 $71m
8. Italy 1990 $54m
9. Mexico 1986 $26m
10. Spain 1982 $20m


Stay tuned 

Disclaimer: These Data (Table or List Data) are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Anfotimes does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Leave a comment

Comment added successfully!