List of Tarun Arora Movies

Team Anfotimes 24 Mar 2024 12:20 am
Here is a List of all movies by Indian actor Tarun Arora.

Tarun Arora is a multifaceted talent in the Indian entertainment industry, excelling as a model, actor, and producer in Hindi, Telugu, and Tamil language films. His journey in the world of cinema has been marked by versatility and a strong presence on screen. As a model, Tarun Arora has graced numerous fashion runways and advertising campaigns, showcasing his charisma and style. His modeling career served as a stepping stone to his successful transition into acting, where he has made a significant impact across multiple film industries.

In Hindi cinema, Tarun Arora has showcased his acting skills in a variety of roles, captivating audiences with his performances. His ability to portray characters with depth and conviction has earned him recognition and praise from viewers and critics alike.

Similarly, Tarun Arora's contributions to Telugu and Tamil cinema have added to his diverse filmography. He has taken on roles that challenge his acting abilities, showcasing his range and versatility as an actor in regional cinema.

Aside from his acting endeavors, Tarun Arora has also ventured into film production, demonstrating his entrepreneurial spirit and passion for storytelling. His work behind the scenes as a producer has further solidified his presence and influence in the entertainment industry.

Overall, Tarun Arora's journey as a model, actor, and producer reflects his dedication, talent, and versatility in navigating the dynamic landscape of Indian cinema. His contributions to Hindi, Telugu, and Tamil language films have cemented his status as a prominent figure in the film fraternity, with a promising future ahead.



Tarun Arora All Movies List

Year Film Role
1999 Pyaar Mein Kabhi Kabhi  
2004 Hawas Karan
Sheen Mannu
19 Revolutions Sanjay
2006 Men Not Allowed Vikram
Hot Money Rahul Kapoor
Ghuttan Jaggi
2007 Jab We Met Anshuman Malhotra
2011 Poley Poley Urey Mon Amit Agarwal
2014 Karar Aaryan
2016 Kanithan Thura Sarkar
Kaththi Sandai Tamizhselvan's accomplice
2017 Khaidi No. 150 Aggarwal
Katamarayudu Errasani Bhanu
Jaya Janaki Nayaka Arjun Pawar
2018 Amar Akbar Anthony Karan Arora
2019 Kanchana 3 Minister Shankar
Arjun Suravaram Tura Sarkar
Mamangam Zamar Koya
2020 Dagaalty Vijay Samrat
Laxmii MLA Girija
2021 Seetimaarr Makhan Singh
2023 Kranti Salatri
Agilan Kapoor
Ramabanam GK
Bhola Shankar Alexander



Disclaimer: These Data (Table or List Data) are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Anfotimes does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Leave a comment

Comment added successfully!