List of Neeraj Pandey Movies

Team Anfotimes 16 Dec 2023 10:29 pm
Here is a list of all movies by Indian filmmaker Neeraj Pandey.

Neeraj Pandey has established himself as a prominent figure in Hindi cinema, contributing as a director, producer, and screenwriter. Born on December 17, 1973, in Howrah, West Bengal, he later moved to New Delhi for his education. Pandey graduated in English from Sri Aurobindo College, University of Delhi.

His directorial debut, "A Wednesday!" garnered widespread praise and received numerous accolades. The success of his first film set the stage for a string of well-received projects. "Special 26" (2013) and "Baby" (2015) further solidified his position in the industry. "Baby" not only received critical acclaim but also became a significant commercial success.

Pandey's foray into production included the film "Rustom" (2016). He returned to the director's chair with the biopic "M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story" (2016), based on the life of Indian cricketer M.S. Dhoni. The film received positive reviews from both critics and audiences and performed well at the box office.

Apart from his contributions to cinema, Neeraj Pandey has also ventured into writing, penning the novel "Ghalib Danger" in 2013. His production house, Friday Filmworks, entered into a joint venture with Reliance Entertainment in 2016, forming Plan C Studios. While his film "Aiyaary" (2018) did not fare well critically or commercially, it marked a deviation from his earlier successes. Following this, Neeraj Pandey delved into the digital space, presenting and directing his first web series, "Special Ops," on Hotstar in March 2020. The eight-episode series, produced by Friday Storytellers, received acclaim from critics.


Neeraj Pandey All Movies List

Year Title Director Producer Writer
2008 A Wednesday Yes Yes Yes
2011 Taryanche Bait   Yes  
2013 Special 26 Yes   Yes
2014 The Royal Bengal Tiger   Yes Yes
Total Siyapaa   Yes Yes
2015 Baby Yes   Yes
2016 Rustom   Yes  
M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story Yes   Yes
Saat Uchakkey   Yes  
2017 Naam Shabana   Yes Yes
Toilet: Ek Prem Katha   Yes  
2018 Aiyaary Yes Yes Yes
Missing   Yes  
2022 Operation Romeo   Yes  
Vikram Vedha   Yes Yes
2023 Chengiz     Yes

 Neeraj Pandey All TV Shows 

Year Title Creator Director Producer Writer
2020–present Special OPS Yes Yes Yes Yes
2021 Secrets of Sinauli     Yes  
Special Ops 1.5: The Himmat Story Yes Yes Yes Yes
2022 Secrets of the Kohinoor Yes      
Bando Me Tha Dum   Yes    
Khakee: The Bihar Chapter Yes     Yes
2023 The Freelancer Yes     Yes


Disclaimer: These Data (Table or List Data) are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Anfotimes does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Leave a comment

Comment added successfully!