List Of All Prabhas Movies

Team Anfotimes 21 Dec 2023 11:20 pm
Here is a List of all movies by Indian actor Prabhas.

Prabhas, whose real name is Venkata Satyanarayana Prabhas Raju Uppalapati, is an Indian film actor who predominantly works in Telugu, Tamil and Hindi films. He was born on October 23, 1979, in Chennai, India.

Prabhas made his acting debut in 2002 with the Telugu film "Eeswar". He gained popularity with his role in the 2004 film "Varsham", which was a commercial success. He went on to act in several successful Telugu films like "Chatrapathi", "Yogi", and "Darling". However, his breakthrough role came in the 2015 film "Baahubali: The Beginning" and its sequel "Baahubali: The Conclusion" (2017), which became the highest-grossing Indian films at that time. He played the lead role of Amarendra Baahubali in the films, which won him widespread recognition and numerous awards.

Apart from his work in Telugu cinema, Prabhas has also acted in Tamil and Hindi films. His notable works in Tamil include "Billa" (2007) and "Mirchi" (2013). He made his Hindi debut with the film "Saaho" (2019), which was a box office success.

Prabhas is known for his dedication to his craft and is often praised for his physical transformation for his roles. He is also known for his philanthropic work and has been actively involved in supporting various social causes.


Prabhas All Movies List

Year Title Role Language
2002 Eeswar Eeswar Telugu
2003 Raghavendra Raghavendra Telugu
2004 Varsham Venkat Telugu
Adavi Ramudu Ramudu Telugu
2005 Chakram Chakram Telugu
Chatrapathi Siva / Chatrapathi Telugu
2006 Pournami Siva Kesava Telugu
2007 Yogi Eeswar Prasad / Yogi Telugu
Munna Munna alias Mahesh Telugu
2008 Bujjigadu Bujji / Linga Raju / Rajinikanth Telugu
2009 Billa Billa / Ranga Telugu
Ek Niranjan Chotu Telugu
2010 Darling Prabhas "Prabha" Telugu
2011 Mr. Perfect Vikram “Vicky” Telugu
2012 Rebel Rishi / Rebel Telugu
Denikaina Ready Himself (voice) Telugu
2013 Mirchi Jai Telugu
2014 Action Jackson Himself Hindi
2015 Baahubali: The Beginning Mahendra Baahubali / Amarendra Baahubali Telugu
2017 Baahubali 2: The Conclusion
2019 Saaho Sidharth Nandhan Saaho / Ashok  Telugu
2022 Radhe Shyam Vikramaditya
2023 Adipurush  Raghava
Salaar  Salaar Telugu
2024 Kalki 2898 AD*



Raja Deluxe* Telugu
2025 Spirit* TBA Telugu


Disclaimer: These Data (Table or List Data) are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Anfotimes does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Leave a comment

Comment added successfully!