List Of All Sumanth Movies

Team Anfotimes 05 Jul 2023 12:37 pm
Here is a list of all movies by Indian actor Sumanth

Sumanth, whose full name is Sumanth Kumar Yarlagadda, is an Indian actor who primarily works in the Telugu film industry. He was born on February 9, 1975, in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Sumanth comes from the prestigious Akkineni-Nageswara Rao family, which has a rich legacy in the Telugu film industry.

Sumanth made his acting debut with the film "Prema Katha" in 1999, directed by Ram Gopal Varma. The film was a commercial success, and Sumanth's performance was well-received. He gained recognition for his portrayal of romantic and youthful characters in the early years of his career.

Throughout his acting journey, Sumanth has appeared in various films, showcasing his versatility as an actor. Some of his notable works include "Satyam" (2003), "Godavari" (2006), "Malli Raava" (2017), and "Subrahmanyapuram" (2018). He has portrayed a range of characters, including romantic leads, intense roles, and complex characters.

Sumanth's performances have been praised for his natural acting style and his ability to bring depth to his characters. He has also received critical acclaim for his performance in the biographical drama "Malli Raava."

Apart from his acting career, Sumanth has also ventured into film production. He established his production company, Annapurna Studios, and produced films like "Naruda Donoruda" (2016) and "Idam Jagath" (2018).

Sumanth continues to work on various projects in the Telugu film industry. With his talent, dedication, and his family background in the film industry, he remains an important figure in Tollywood.


Sumanth All Movies List

Year Film Role
1999 Prema Katha Suri
2000 Yuvakudu Siva
Pelli Sambandham Grandson
2001 Ramma Chilakamma Kasi
Snehamante Idera Chandrasekhar "Chandru"
2003 Satyam Satyam
2004 Gowri Gowri Shankar
2005 Soggadu Himself
Dhana 51 Dhana
Mahanandi Shankar
2006 Godavari Sreeram "Ram"
Chinnodu Chinna
2007 Classmates Ravi Kiran IAS, (District Collector)
2008 Madhumasam Sanjay
2009 Pourudu Ajay
Boni DD
2011 Golconda High School Sampath
Raaj Raaj
Daggaraga Dooranga Gowtham
2014 Emo Gurram Egaravachu Bullebbai
2016 Naruda Donoruda Vicky
2017 Malli Raava Karthik
2018 Subrahmanyapuram Karthik
Idam Jagath Nishith
2019 NTR: Kathanayakudu Akkineni Nageswara Rao
NTR: Mahanayakudu
2021 Kapatadhaari Gowtham
2022 Malli Modalaindi Vikram
Sita Ramam Brigadier Vishnu Sharma
2023 Vaathi A. M. Kumar
Sir A. S. Murthy
Anangana Oka Rowdy * Waltair Seenu
Vaaraadi * TBA


Disclaimer: These Data (Table or List Data) are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Anfotimes does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Leave a comment

Comment added successfully!