List Of All Sriimurali Movies

Team Anfotimes 27 Jul 2023 12:19 pm
Here is a list of all movies by Indian actor Sriimurali

Sri Murali (born 17 December 1981), also known simply as Murali, is an Indian actor who works predominantly in Kannada cinema. He is known for his action and commercial films, and has starred in over 50 films.

Murali was born in Bangalore, Karnataka, India, in a family of film people. His father S. A. Chinne Gowda is a film producer and brother Vijay Raghavendra, an actor. Actor Rajkumar was his uncle and actors Shiva Rajkumar and Puneeth Rajkumar his cousins. He married his Telugu girlfriend, Vidya from Andhra, on 11 May 2008. They have a son and a daughter together, who are non-identical twins. Vidya is the sister of Prashanth Neel, a director in Kannada cinema, and Aadarsh Balakrishna, an actor in Telugu Cinema.

Murali made his acting debut in 2003 in the film Chandra Chakori. He then went on to star in a number of successful films, including Kanti (2004), Ugramm (2014), and Bairava (2019).

Murali is known for his action and commercial films. He is also a good dancer and has performed in several dance shows. He is a versatile actor and has also starred in serious roles.

Murali is a popular actor in Kannada cinema and has a large fan following. He is known for his charisma, his sense of humor, and his dedication to his work. He is also a philanthropist and has donated money to several charities.

Murali is one of the most popular and successful actors in Kannada cinema. He is a star and one of the most talented actors in India today. He is sure to continue to entertain audiences for many years to come.


Sriimural All Movies List

Year Film Role
2003 Chandra Chakori Puttaraju
2004 Kanti Srikantha "Kanti"
2005 Yashwanth Yeshwanth
Siddu Siddharth "Siddu"
Shambu Shambu
2006 Gopi Gopi
2007 Preethigaagi Sanjay
2008 Minchina Ota Bhadra
2009 Shivamani Shivamani
Yagna Yagna
2010 Sihigali Dharani
Sri Harikathe Hari
2011 Hare Rama Hare Krishna Rama / Krishna
2012 Sri Kshetra Adi Chunchanagiri Sri Balagandhranatha Swami
2013 Loosegalu Kabira
Bhajarangi Himself
2014 Ugramm Agastya
Adyaksha Himself
2015 Muraari Muraari
Rathavara Rathavara
2017 Raj Vishnu Murali
Mufti Gana
2019 Bharaate Jagan Mohan / Jaya Ratnakara
2021 Madhagaja Surya
2023 Bagheera * TBA
Nande * TBA

Disclaimer: These Data (Table or List Data) are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Anfotimes does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Leave a comment

Comment added successfully!