List Of All Mahesh Babu Movies

Team Anfotimes 11 Aug 2023 06:56 pm
Here is a List of all movies by Indian actor Mahesh Babu.

Mahesh Babu, whose full name is Ghattamaneni Mahesh Babu, is an Indian actor, producer, and philanthropist who predominantly works in Telugu cinema. He was born on August 9, 1975, in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Mahesh Babu is known for his exceptional acting skills, charismatic screen presence, and versatility as an actor.

Mahesh Babu comes from a prominent film family, with his father Krishna being a legendary actor in Telugu cinema. He made his acting debut as a child artist in the film "Needa" in 1979 and later transitioned into a leading actor with the film "Raja Kumarudu" in 1999. He received critical acclaim for his performance and won the Nandi Award for Best Male Debut.

Throughout his career, Mahesh Babu has worked in a wide range of films, encompassing various genres. He has portrayed diverse characters in movies like "Okkadu" (2003), "Athadu" (2005), "Dookudu" (2011), "Srimanthudu" (2015), and "Bharat Ane Nenu" (2018). Mahesh Babu's ability to bring depth and intensity to his roles has earned him praise from critics and audiences alike.

Mahesh Babu is known for his subtle and naturalistic acting style. He often combines strong performances with commercial elements, making him one of the most bankable and popular actors in the Telugu film industry. He has a massive fan following, fondly referred to as "Maheshians."

Apart from acting, Mahesh Babu has also ventured into film production under his banner, G. Mahesh Babu Entertainment (GMB). He actively supports several social causes and is associated with initiatives focused on education and healthcare.


Mahesh Babu All Movies List

Year Film Role(s)
1979 Needa N/A
1983 Poratam Bujji
1987 Sankharavam Raja
1988 Bazaar Rowdy Mahesh Babu
1988 Mugguru Kodukulu Surendra
1989 Gudachari 117 Chinna
1989 Koduku Diddina Kapuram Vinod / Pramod
1990 Anna Thammudu Murali
1990 Balachandrudu Balachandra
1999 Raja Kumarudu Raja
2000 Yuvaraju Srinivas
Vamsi Vamsi
2001 Murari Murari
2002 Takkari Donga Raja
Bobby Bobby
2003 Okkadu Ajay Varma
Nijam G. Seetaram
2004 Naani Vijay "Viju" / Nani
Arjun Arjun
2005 Athadu Nanda "Nandu" Gopal / Parthu
2006 Pokiri Pandu / Krishna Manohar IPS
Sainikudu Siddharth
2007 Athidhi Athidhi
2010 Khaleja Alluri Seetharama Raju “Raju”
2011 Dookudu G. Ajay Kumar IPS / Ballary Babu
2012 Businessman Vijay Surya "Surya Bhai"
2013 Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu Chinnodu
2014 1: Nenokkadine Gautham
Aagadu Encounter Sankar
2015 Srimanthudu Harsha Vardhan
2016 Brahmotsavam Babu
2017 Spyder[d] Shiva
2018 Bharat Ane Nenu Bharath Ram
2019 Maharshi K. Rishi Kumar
2020 Sarileru Neekevvaru Major Ajay Krishna
2022 Sarkaru Vaari Paata Mahesh "Mahi"
2024 SSMB28 * TBA


Disclaimer: These Data (Table or List Data) are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Anfotimes does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Leave a comment

Comment added successfully!