List Of All Divyendu Sharma Movies And Web Series List

Team Anfotimes 21 Dec 2023 11:19 pm
Here is a List of all movies and web series by Indian actor Divyendu Sharma

Divyendu Sharma is an Indian actor known for his work in Hindi cinema and web series. He was born on June 19, 1983, in Delhi, India. Divyendu Sharma gained recognition and popularity for his portrayal of the character Liquid in the film "Pyaar Ka Punchnama" (2011) and its sequel "Pyaar Ka Punchnama 2" (2015).

Divyendu Sharma's natural acting skills and comic timing earned him praise from audiences and critics alike. He has showcased his versatility by taking up diverse roles in films such as "Chashme Baddoor" (2013), "Dolly Ki Doli" (2015), "Toilet: Ek Prem Katha" (2017), and "Batti Gul Meter Chalu" (2018).

In addition to his work in films, Divyendu Sharma has gained significant popularity for his roles in web series. He portrayed the character Munna Tripathi in the highly acclaimed series "Mirzapur" (2018) and "Mirzapur 2" (2020), which garnered him widespread recognition and praise for his portrayal of a complex and morally ambiguous character.

Divyendu Sharma's performances are characterized by his ability to effortlessly transition between comedic and dramatic roles. His relatable portrayal of characters and his ability to connect with the audience has contributed to his growing popularity.


Divyendu Sharma All Movies List

Year Title Role
2007 Aaja Nachle MLA's Goon
2011 Pyaar Ka Punchnama Nishant "Liquid" Agarwal
2013 Chashme Baddoor Omkar "Omi" Sharma
2014 Ekkees Toppon Ki Salaami Subhash Joshi
2015 Dilliwali Zaalim Girlfriend Dhruv Khanna
2017 Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Narayan "Naru" Sharma
2016 The End Sunny Singh
2018 Batti Gul Meter Chalu Sundar Mohan Tripathi
2019 Badnaam Gali Randeep Singh Sodhi
Kanpuriye Vijay Pal
Fatafat Unknown
2020 Shukranu Inder
2022 1800 Life Vishal
Mere Desh Ki Dharti Ajay
Odd couple (2022 film) Piyush Mishra
Thai Massage  


All Web Series List

Year Title Role
2016 Permanent Roommates Cameo
2018–2020 Mirzapur Phoolchand "Munna" Tripathi
2020 Bicchoo Ka Khel Akhil Shrivastav
2022 Salt City Saurabh Bajpai
2023 The Railway Men TBA


Disclaimer: These Data (Table or List Data) are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Anfotimes does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Leave a comment

Comment added successfully!