List Of All Allu Arjun Movies

Team Anfotimes 11 Aug 2023 06:55 pm
Here is a List of all movies by Indian actor Allu Arjun.

Allu Arjun, born on April 8, 1983, in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, is an Indian actor and dancer who primarily works in Telugu cinema, also known as Tollywood. He is popularly known as the "Stylish Star" for his unique fashion sense and charismatic on-screen presence.

Allu Arjun comes from a film family, with his father Allu Aravind being a prominent film producer in the Telugu industry. He made his acting debut with the film "Gangotri" in 2003 and gained recognition for his performance and dancing skills. However, it was his portrayal of Arya in the film "Arya" (2004) that earned him critical acclaim and established him as a leading actor.

Throughout his career, Allu Arjun has acted in a wide range of films, showcasing his versatility as an actor. He has starred in commercial entertainers, action films, romantic dramas, and even experimental projects. Some of his notable movies include "Bunny" (2005), "Desamuduru" (2007), "Race Gurram" (2014), "Sarrainodu" (2016), and "Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo" (2020).

Allu Arjun is known for his exceptional dancing skills and unique style, which have earned him a dedicated fan base. His dance performances in songs have become highly anticipated and celebrated by audiences. He has also won several awards for his performances and is considered one of the top actors in the Telugu film industry.

Apart from his acting career, Allu Arjun has also been involved in philanthropy and actively supports various charitable causes. He has a significant social media presence and is known for his interactions with fans.


Allu Arjun All Movies List

Year Title Role
1985 Vijetha Saratha's Son
1986 Swathi Muthyam Sivayya's Grandson
2001 Daddy Gopi
2003 Gangotri Simhadri
2004 Arya Arya
2005 Bunny Raja (Bunny)
2006 Happy Bunny
2007 Desamuduru Bala Govind
Shankar Dada Zindabad Himself
2008 Parugu Krishna
2009 Arya 2 Arya
2010 Varudu Sandeep "Sandy" Mohan Ram
Vedam Anand "Cable Raju" Raj
2011 Badrinath Badrinath
2012 Julayi Ravindra "Ravi" Narayan
2013 Iddarammayilatho Sanjay "Sanju" Reddy
2014 I Am That Change Himself
Yevadu Satya
Race Gurram Lakshman "Lucky" Prasad
2015 S/O Satyamurthy Viraj Anand
Rudhramadevi Gona Ganna Reddy
2016 Sarrainodu Gana
2017 DJ: Duvvada Jagannadham Duvvada Jagannadham Sasthri / DJ
2018 Naa Peru Surya, Naa Illu India Surya
2020 Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Bantu
2021 Pushpa: The Rise Pushpa Raj
2024 Pushpa 2: The Rule * Pushpa Raj
2025 AA22 * TBA*


Disclaimer: These Data (Table or List Data) are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Anfotimes does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Leave a comment

Comment added successfully!